Archives: Instructors

Deepak Kumar Shrestha

Deepak Kumar Shrestha is the academic director and founder member of SMS college, who has been involving in teaching and research since more than 14 years. He has served as a Principal for three years (2013 to 2016) and as a Coordinator for four years (2006 to 2010) at SMS College. Currently, Mr. Shrestha is […]

Read More

Prof (Dr.) Keshav Prajuli

Prof (Dr.) Keshav Prajuli, Founder member and visiting faculty of SMS, holds PhD in Microbiology from Tribhuvan University. Currently, Dr. Prajuli is working as Head, Microbiology Department of IOM, Nepal. He has more than 30 years experiences in several pathological laboratories, academic institution and other organizations. Most of his research works have been published in […]

Read More

Raju Kondon Lama

Mr. Raju Kondon Lama, Founder member of SMS and he is a Principal of Triratna School. He holds B.A. from Srilanka. He has professional experience of more than 20 years in the academic sector and currently he is working with several organizations such as Rotaract club, Kathmandu.  Mr. Lama lives in Swoyambhu, Kathmandu.

Read More